Board of Directors


Honorary Board Members:

Anne Springs Close

The Honorable Robert W. Hayes, Jr.

The Honorable John Spratt

Gary L. Williams


Board of Directors:

Lora Holladay, Rock Hill
2020 Chair      

Merritt B. Croom, Rock Hill 
Immediate Past Chair 
William Drinnon, Fort Mill
Ashley Fripp, Rock Hill

Alison Atkinson, Rock Hill
Brandon Baxley, Rock Hill
Sara Blancke, Rock Hill
Chantay Bouler, Fort Mill
Claude Close, Fort Mill
Ouida Dest, Rock Hill
William Drinnon, Fort Mill
Ashley Gray, Fort Mill
Gretchen Bolin, York/Clover 
Todd Lumpkin, Rock Hill
Jim Paolone, Rock Hill
Randy Pellisero, Rock Hill
Phillip Reynolds, Rock Hill
Vance Stine, Clover 
Chet Tucker, Rock Hill
Chandra West, York 

​© 2015 by Good Folks of York County.  Proudly created with